Counting down

Published December 23, 2011 by christinenorris

Whoops! I didn’t mean to drop the ball an leave you all hanging here. Come to think of it, I really meant to put up my picture here too, and haven’t done it yet either. It’s all this holiday insanity. I also meant to extend the Weekend of Words to include the newest Library of Athena book, THE MIRROR OF YU-HUANG, but just never got around to it. 

But, there are three days until Christmas, and this is the last day at the day job before the break, so hopefully I’ll be able to put up some cool stuff and actually blog. Maybe I’ll make up a bunch of posts and schedule them for later in the month. 

Yeah, I wouldn’t count on that happening either. 

So here we are- enjoy your holiday, whatever one you happen to celebrate. I will be working on some new projects over the break, and getting ready to edit the next LoA book, THE SWORD OF DANU, and hopefully pulling together some kind of plot for the fifth and final book in the series, so I can write it this year. And I will be enjoying time with family who has traveled a long way to get here. Enjoy your friends and family, and I’ll see you next week. Hopefully.

Happy happy!

 

Leave a Reply

