Checking in

Published June 4, 2012 by christinenorris

I have been running for what seems like forever. I have stuff to talk about but no time to do it. I had a great time at Balticon and sold some books and hopefully made some new fans and friends. The launch party was AWESOME! I have pics but they are on my phone.

Meanwhile, I am getting ready for the NJSCBWI conference NEXT weekend. The last travel weekend before summer. Phew! Just making the final check of my presentation and putting together a wiki for people who come to the conference and whatnot.

The Sword of Danu  has been doing pretty well, but I realize I need to do some more promo stuff. I promise I will do some giveaways and stuff soon!  The book is also listed on Goodreads now,  so if you’ve read it (or are planning to read it), you can add it to your list.

Later, dahlings!

 

Leave a Reply

