I am the worst blogger ever. Here’s a video.

Published September 17, 2012 by christinenorris

I know! I haven’t blogged at all in weeks, and there’s no excuse.  Life has been a huge hot mess.  But now I’m here, and I made a video! This one is all about The Library of Athena book series that I write. If you are wondering what it’s all about, then take a look. Or, if you just like watching me play with the effects on the camera (but that doesn’t happen until the end.)

The glitter is just for you, Lisa Mantchev.

Either way, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

