In which I blather on for an hour…

Published December 23, 2012 by christinenorris

If you’ve got the time, I did this podcast in November. I pre-taped it, so it kind of slipped my mind. Great thing about podcasts — you can listen to them whenever! Enjoy!

 

Listen to
internet radio with Living In The Grace of God on Blog Talk Radio
2 comments on “In which I blather on for an hour…

  • Hey Christine. I didn’t get to listen to the whole podcast, my kids wouldn’t allow it, sorry. But what I did get to hear was good. That lad was really talking you up, of course. 🙂 I also thought I’d tell you, if you didn’t know already, our Carrie’s birthday is sometimes on Friday the 13th. She actually turned 13 on a Friday the 13th. I thought that was kind of weird, but I like weird. lol

  • Leave a Reply

