The other self-published book

Published April 5, 2013 by christinenorris

So I finished getting the Wizard Academies novel formatted and uploaded, and now it’s available.

Wizard Academies: Once Upon A Sorceror (Kindle)

Paperback

Yes, the paperback is $15. But I kept the trim size the same as the other book so they would match, and it ended up being almost 400 pages that way. The Kindle edition is $3.99, a little more than the other book, but not outrageous. I actually really like this book, which is why I decided to self-publish them in the first place. If I ever had time to write some stories based on other books I’ve written, like shorts or something, I’d definitely use Kindle Direct Publishing again for them. It’s pretty simple, once you figure it out.

And, to tell the truth, kind of fun.

Leave a Reply

