Pitcharama is here!

Published June 28, 2013 by christinenorris

If you remember, I posted an entry for Pitcharama HERE, a week or so ago. Well, I made it through to the editors round , which is TODAY. And so far I have three requests.

Why did I enter? Well, I have a manuscript ready to publish. Duh. Second, I wanted to see what other publishers think of the manuscript, publishers I’ve not considered before. And pitch contests are fun.  If you want to read mine, you have to get there TODAY, and click on the link to the right that says “Smoke & Mirrors”– YA.  (or just click the link to make it easy). You can read all the other pitches too, of course.  If you really want to…

 

One comment on “Pitcharama is here!

  • Leave a Reply

