Geek Pick of the Week: Corset Story

Published July 10, 2013 by christinenorris

I don’t know exactly how geeky this is, but as they have Steampunk stuff, and their prices are INSANELY reasonable for a steel boned corset, this is my Pick of the Week.

Corset Story.  A place for all your body shaping needs, without breaking your wallet. I mean, $120 for a corset?? Nuts. And right now they are having a buy one get one FREE sale on certain styles. AND they have plus sized corsets, which is near and dear to my heart. I haven’t yet ordered one, but it’s in the offing. I am giving serious thought to the one at the left. I have an Elizabethan corset that I had made for my wedding, but it’s plain muslin, and it chafes something terrible. No fun at all.

If anyone’s bought from them, leave me a comment about your experience?

2 comments on “Geek Pick of the Week: Corset Story

  • I have a good dozen corsets from Corset Story. They are a good off the rack corset company. In fact, I have the one you have pictured. A couple have come in with minor flaws but nothing glaring. I’ve had pretty good help with their customer service.

  • Leave a Reply

