Disney-Inspired Handbags and Accessories by Vera Bradley to Bloom This Fall at Disney Parks « Disney Parks Blog

Published July 22, 2013 by christinenorris

I am a Handbag Ho. I admit it. I LOVE pretty handbags. I have several, as well as innumerable totes. The lady at work who sells Thirty-One loves me, because I can always find a bag I want  NEED.

I have recently become enamored of Vera Bradley bags. I found a wallet and cosmetic bag at the thrift store last week, and I bought two bags from FB resale sites (shhh, don’t tell my husband!)

So when I saw this, my inner Handbag Ho squeed with delight. Of course I want the PINK one.

Disney-Inspired Handbags and Accessories by Vera Bradley to Bloom This Fall at Disney Parks « Disney Parks Blog.

Now I just need to find a way to get them without having to go to Florida.

One comment on “Disney-Inspired Handbags and Accessories by Vera Bradley to Bloom This Fall at Disney Parks « Disney Parks Blog

  • Leave a Reply

