More Vera Bradley and Disney — the secret pattern

Published August 14, 2013 by christinenorris

Okay, so I posted before about the new Vera Disney line. The patterns that are available at the parks (only! Grrr) are all over the place and my favorite is this one:

 

 

Duh, it’s pink. There is also a black one. Here are close ups:

 

 

 

But there’s another Disney pattern out there, and I have seen a picture. I can’t find it anywhere on the internet, and I can’t share the picture because it’s not my picture.  But it’s deep blue, with light blue and light green paisley, with Mickey head outlines in the pattern. It’s more subtle than the other two, because no Mickey or Minnie directly. But it is ADORABLE.  I have to find a picture so you can see.

I still want the pink one.

Leave a Reply

