Why I need to visit York, PA

Published September 6, 2013 by christinenorris

It seems that things in my life in the last year or so are somehow connecting me to the little town of York, Pennsylvania. First, the guys who brew ROCKIN’ mead are headquarterted there. That would these guys:

They own the J&J Miracle Mead Company. Their stuff is AWESOME.

Next, my friend Buffy Andrews lives in York. She is an author who just sold, like, a buttload of books and she runs the York local paper. This is Buffy:

This is Buffy’s Website

And lastly, but certainly not least-ly, is the Booker Albert Literary Agency.   They are also in York.

This is Jordy Albert. She is now MY AGENT!!!

Yay! I am so excited to be working with Jordy. She is so sweet and awesome.

So now I guess I need to make a trip to York, PA.

I HAVE A NEW AGENT!!!

4 comments on “Why I need to visit York, PA

  • Leave a Reply

