Thanks for participating!

Published April 6, 2015 by christinenorris

Wow! Watching my blog stats for the last few days has been exciting! SO many of you dropped by for the YASH, it was amazing! I hope some of you will stick around, and good luck to all the people who entered the contest for Team Blue!

So much stuff coming up for me. The BEWARE THE LITTLE WHITE RABBIT launch is under way, with all of the authors getting a little spotlight on the Leap Books Blog. Soon the individual story title pages will be revealed. I haven’t even seen mine yet, and I can’t wait. Then I’ll be starting with the CURSE OF ASH AND IRON promotion — just a few weeks away from launch!

Yay! There will be lots more stuff given away on this blog in the next couple of months, I can almost guarantee it!

Leave a Reply

